Post Jobs


panchanan mahadev

He is the one responsible for providing liberation to all the beings. Why is Kali Standing on Shiva? Lord Shiva is a five faced god. He shown having four faces and nine hands that carry an axe, shield, elephant hook, noose, spear, skull, drum and rosary. He remains hidden and keeps the beings suppressed in order to maintain order and stability in the world. Our Puranas describe the five forms of Shiva as the five elements, senses, organs of perception and organs of action. This aspect is associated with the color white which represents purity.

Name: Mukora
Format: JPEG, PNG
License: For Personal Use Only
iPhone 5, 5S resolutions 640×1136
iPhone 6, 6S resolutions 750×1334
iPhone 7, 7 Plus, 8, 8 Plus resolutions 1080×1920
Android Mobiles HD resolutions 360×640, 540×960, 720×1280
Android Mobiles Full HD resolutions 1080×1920
Mobiles HD resolutions 480×800, 768×1280
Mobiles QHD, iPhone X resolutions 1440×2560
HD resolutions 1280×720, 1366×768, 1600×900, 1920×1080, 2560×1440, Original

If we stand facing east, north direction is to our left.

Why is Kali Standing on Shiva? As a being exists in this world through his birth, this aspect panchaann Lord Shiva is worshiped first. Panchamukhi Shiva — Five is the sacred number for Lord Shiva.

Preservation Sthiti He is the preserver of everything that he creates and manifests. Why did Shiva punish Kamdeva?

He does not let the living beings perceive their true nature or become aware of his presence. Lord Shiva has a huge amount of followers and is worshiped by many. In Aghora — ghora means the dreaded. These forms represent the following things- Five different directions Five different elements Mauadev divisions mahade the human body Five divisions of time Five senses of the humans Five different energies Five different colors The five faces of Shiva are responsible for the creation of this world and its beings.


Lord Shiva stages a funny drama

pamchanan He is responsible for controlling the life cycle. He is responsible for balancing this creation and the life in it. This aspect is also known as Rudra. Benefits of Waking Up Early. He is responsible for concealing or keeping this world under delusion.

Panchanana Aspects and Forms of Lord Shiva

In this aspect Shiva is shown as red in color wearing red ornaments with four hands- rosary and hatchet in two hands and the other two showing gestures of protection and granting wishes. Also in this form the face of Shiva is towards the sky. Also Tatpurusha signifies Shiva as a protector of all living beings. The linga symbolizes Lord Shiva because he is responsible for destroying and recreating.

Leave a Reply Cancel reply You must be logged in to post a comment. Also since it is associated with earth, it also represents our focusing power. As the aspect is associated with fire it represents the fire in our body as well as mind. He shown having four faces and nine hands that carry an axe, shield, elephant hook, noose, spear, skull, drum and rosary.


So we be aware mahadeg them and worship them accordingly. Which means it is on top of the other four faces which face the four directions. Without his blessings attaining inner peace and liberation is not possible. According to the maahadev, Lord Parshuram created the land connecting Gokarna and Kanyakumari.

Jalandhara — Son of Shiva. It also represents the power of action in our body. So the things he creates are also destroyed or brought to an end by him. This shows us that the fifth face is on top of the other four faces that are facing the four different directions.

Panchana Aspects or Forms of Lord Shiva – Panchamukhi Shiva

He is shown as golden in color with three eyes and four faces. Each head of Shiva has a name and has special powers or Shakti. Altogether Tatpurusha means Saguna filled Parabahma form. You must be logged in to post a comment.